Современная всемирная литература
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cinema criticism. Michael Blekhman (Montreal, Canada). Sergei Nazarov’s Revelation Movie

Go down

Cinema criticism. Michael Blekhman (Montreal, Canada). Sergei Nazarov’s Revelation Movie Empty Cinema criticism. Michael Blekhman (Montreal, Canada). Sergei Nazarov’s Revelation Movie

Post by Admin Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:47 am

Michael Blekhman, a Montreal-based author, was born in 1951 in Kharkov, Ukraine, the USSR, into a lower middle-class family.

I am a professional linguist and hold a PhD degree in computer linguistics. I write prose in Russian, English, and Ukrainian. My stories are published all over the world. I am a member of the International Guild for Russian Literary Art, IGRULITA. IGRULITA Press has published my 4 Russian books. I have translated into Russian Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. The latter has just been issued in Ukraine as an audio CD. I head the Canadian branch of the International Association of Literary Authors and Publicists, and I am a member of Canadian Authors' Association as well as Quebec Writers' Federation.

I consider myself a professional writer. Why? Because my attitude to writing is professional: it's one of the most important parts of my life, and I am trying to make a serious, professional contribution to literature

Sergei Nazarov’s Revelation Movie

The situation in Egypt makes headlines again. For this article, though, the critically important date is January 25, 2010.